Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Easter Service 2017 
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Christmas 2016 
Saturday, December 24, 2016

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon for November 19. 2017 
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sermon for November 12, 2017 
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Planned Giving, presented by Deal Thompkins 
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Weekly Newsletters

Thanksgiving 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Private? Personal? 
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
He Is Our Peace 
Monday, November 13, 2017

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS