Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

Celebrations

Hickory Haven Listening Project 
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Aspire Dance Academy Performance 
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Easter Service 2017 
Thursday, May 11, 2017

Weekly Message Recordings

Sermon for August 12, 2018 
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sermon for August 5, 2018 
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sermon for July 29. 2018 
Sunday, July 29, 2018

Weekly Newsletters

You First 
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Discovery 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Responding or Reacting 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Past Church Service Bulletins

Weekly Bulletin, March 26, 2017 
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 19, 2017 
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Weekly Bulletin, March 12, 2017 
Sunday, March 12, 2017

RSS Feed RSS